E-postadresser på Gotland
2020 - 2022

Call Namn E-post
SM1ALH Erik Jonsson sm1alh@grk.se
SM1AMY Sven Löfqvist sven.lofqvist@telia.com
SM5ATP Conny Vieweg c_v@telia.com
SM5BFK Göran Thisell goran.thisell@gmail.com
SA1BFP Per-Åke Södergren sa1bfp@telia.com
SA1BZR Bertil Olsson lyegatan23@gmail.com
SA1BZY Lennart Walman l.walman@hotmail.com
SA1CCQ Eduardas Pilipavicius sa1ccq@gmail.com
SM1CIO Torsten Löfqvist sm1cio@telia.com
SM1CJV Bert Larsson sm1cjv@grk.se
SA1CKE Nils Hammar m4341@abc.se
SA1CKP Rickard Thunberg rickard_thunberg@hotmail.com
SM1CXE Roland Engberg sm1cxe@grk.se
SM1DVV Stefan Åberg hdfantomen@telia.com
SM1DYR Hans Svensson sm1dyr@hotmail.com
SM3EEG Ulf E. J. Olsson sm1eeg@mail.com
SM1FMT Jan Ottinger jan.ottinger@gmail.com
SM5FVH Anders Öberg raytecab@telia.com
SM0HEV Jens Zander jens.x.zander@gmail.com
SM1HOW Lars Engström laddahow@gmail.com
SM1IRS Anders Stenberg sm1irs@grk.se
SM1IUX Hans Rosendal rh.rosendal@gmail.com
SM1JKM Per Norstedt per.norstedt@telia.com
SM0JST Thomas Einar sm0jst@gmail.com
SM1LEG Anders Lind sm1leg@grk.se
SM1LF Sören Strand sm1lf@ssa.se
SM5LQL Kent Karlsson sm5lql@ssa.se
SM1LSB Bertil Stengård stengardb@telia.com
SM7LXX Dag Nilsson sm1lxx@ssa.se
SM1MVT Bo Norrby bo.o.norrby@telia.com
SM6NEM Rolf Lidström sm6nem@ssa.se
SM1NFH Rolf Karlsson sm1nfh@grk.se
SM1NI Uffe Altin uffe@altin.se
SM1NJC Michel Klarsäter sm1njc@ssa.se
SM1NVX Dag Salmanson sm1nvx@grk.se
SM1OII Harri Urhonen harri@harleychopper.se
SM0OTX Gunnar Törnqvist g.tornqvist@telia.com
SM0OY Lars Nordgren sm0oy@fro.se
SM1PDA Clas Jacobsson clas1113@gmail.com
SM1PYO Ove Lautin sm1pyo@grk.se
SM5STM Per-Arne Wahlgren pawahlgren@gmail.com
SM1TDE Erik Wennström eric.wennstrom@telia.com
SM1TDO Per Anders Wahlund anders@wahlund.net
SM1TDX Kim Pettersson kim@grk.se
SM1UBB Niclas Gylered sm1ubb@gmail.com
SM1UBE Inge Bäckström inge.backstrom@telia.com
SM1WRI Dale P Nordin dnlnordin@earthlink.net
SM1VYQ Kjell Persson sm1vyq@outlook.com
SM1YHX Per-Göran Ekdahl per.ekdahl@riksbyggen.se
SM0ZEU Ann Lundell ann.lundell@telia.com